Get in touch

Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you!

Contact Info

address: 8230 County Road 245 Holmesville, OH 44633

mailing address: 7964 Township Road 565, Holmesville OH 44633


phone: (330) 279-2554

fax: (888) 279-9307

email: info@heartlandstairways.com

Roy Hochstetler

President

roy@heartlandstairways.com

Delon Shetler

V.P. of Operations

delon@heartlandstairways.com

Brad Rippel

National Sales Manager

brad@heartlandstairways.com

Ruth Miller

Accounting

ruth@heartlandstairways.com

Mark Wengerd

Master Site Craftsman

wengerdmark@yahoo.com

David Mullett

Design Specialist

david@heartlandstairways.com


Jon Kindem

Inner Grove Heights, Minnesota

phone. (612) 669-6398

fax. (651) 756-1579

Email: jkindem@millworksalesinc.com

Scott Watson

Brewster, Massachusetts

phone. (781) 760-4685

Email: heartlandstairways@gmail.com

Ron Clark

The Stairway Shop New Orleans, Louisiana

phone. (504) 734-1315

fax. (504) 733-0379

Email: sales@stairwayshop.com

Website: www.stairwayshop.com



Mike Holley

Quality Woods Inc. Eleanor, West Virginia

phone. (800) 924-6512

phone. (304) 589-3812

fax. (304) 589-9754

Email: mikeholley2000@yahoo.com

Rick Westby

West Chester, New York Fairfield, Connecticut

phone. (914) 447-6501

Email: r.westby@sbcglobal.net