Get in touch

Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you!

Contact Info

address: 8230 County Road 245 Holmesville, OH 44633

mailing address: 7964 Township Road 565, Holmesville OH 44633


phone: (330) 279-2554

fax: (888) 279-9307

email: info@heartlandstairways.com

Roy Hochstetler

President

roy@heartlandstairways.com

Delon Shetler

V.P. of Operations

delon@heartlandstairways.com

Brad Rippel

National Sales Manager

brad@heartlandstairways.com

Ruth Miller

Accounting

ruth@heartlandstairways.com

Barry Kauffman

Stair Designer / Drafter

barry@heartlandstairways.com

Duane Troyer

Estimator

duane@heartlandstairways.com

Lee Miller

Wood Shop Manager

lee@heartlandstairways.com

Marvin Yoder

Iron Shop Manager

marvin@heartlandstairways.com